Acciones de Documento

Personal del Servicio de Actividad Física y del Deporte

ÁREA TÉCNICA
  • Subdirectora Técnico-Deportiva-Badajoz: Soledad Arroyo. 9242(89885). sarroyo@unex.es
  • Jefe Unidad Técnico-Deportiva-Cáceres: Miguel Ángel Encinas. 9272(51126). mencinas@unex.es
  • Técnico Deportivo Cáceres: Francisco Javier Benavides Gil. 9272(57025). fjbenavides@unex.es
  • Técnico Deportivo Badajoz: Teresa Cartolano González. 9242(89895). cartolano@unex.es.
ÁREA ADMINISTRATIVA
  • Administrativo-Badajoz: José Antonio López Palma. 9242(86093). jalopez@unex.es
  • Administrativo-Cáceres: Josefa Pacios Viso. 9272(51125). jpacios@unex.es
  • Auxiliar Administrativo-Badajoz: Monserrat Bas Leo. 9242(86094). mbasleo@unex.es
ÁREA INSTALACIONES DEPORTIVAS BADAJOZ
  • Jefe Unidad Técnica: Francisco Pérez Gil. 9242(89430). kikopg@unex.es
  • Técnico I.I. D.D.: Javier Delgado Sierra. 9242(89430). javierds@unex.es
  • Auxiliar I.I. D.D.: Mª del Carmen Sierra Gordillo. 9242(89430).
  • Auxiliar I.I. D.D.: Eduardo Rodríguez López. 9242(89430). edurguez@unex.es
    CÁCERES
    • Jefe Unidad Técnica: Juan Pedro Ramírez Vega. 9272(51087). pervega@unex.es
    • Técnico I.I. D.D: Damián Pizarro Riola. 9272(57026). dapriola@unex.es
    • Técnico I.I. D.D.: Rafael Santana Villalba.9272(57026). rsantana@unex.es
    • Auxiliar I.I. D.D.: Ángel Leo Carrero. 9272(57026)
    • Auxiliar I.I. D.D.: Miguel Ángel Domínguez Espada. 9272(57026)
    • Socorrista: 9272(57852)